[TRANS] 170101 Siyeon’s Diary

“Woo-woo’s skills❤️”

Photo, edit, translation under the cut.

c1atvs4xeaa8a8cc1atvs4xeaa8a8c

Date: Friday, December 2nd (2016)
Color in the weather today:
Time you went to bed last night: The amazing:god Woo-woo
Time you woke up this morning: The powerful:cute Park Siyeon

“on a roll~”
“small hands are god hands”
i draw eunwoo a lot, but this is the best i’ve ever drawn her!
woo-woo-man’s hands are small. but they’re fast :^) cutie

Title: Woo-woo’s Skills
Today, I witnessed Eunwoo’s unique and eccentric side. ‘Woo-woo’ is, like, baby talk I use to call Eunwoo or something like that. It’s easy to say so I decided to use it. Cutting back to the chase, I already knew that Eunwoo typed fast, but I saw her type 500 characters in one minute so it REALLY took me by surprise. Since I lean more toward the slow-typing side myself, it was really interesting. Miss Woo-woo sure is amazing.

Important thing from today: thinking about our fans
Good thing from today: tidying my deskㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Regret from today: i gotta think a lot more about them tomorrow
What to do (with me) tomorrow: happiness means food. eat tasty stuff~ :^) cringe

Translation and edit by N of @LADYTEENINTL. Take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

