[TRANS] 162611 Yebin’s Day

“No…don’t go…you can’t”

CyMKv3CUkAAttxf (1).jpg

cymkv3cukaattxf

‘Flutter warnings’ main character, my cellphone, left. I really like it so I even serenaded it as a gift… Even a little before I couldn’t even imagine it but all of a sudden out of mischief, even when I called it there was no reply, when I touched it there was no reaction… Where did our 34 month promise go? Also you only left carrying our memories so i feel taken back. I’m so hurt that even when i’ll get a new phone, for a bit I’ve decided to not give it my heart.

Leave a Reply

